Happy 4th of July – Here’s Steely Dan in Concert

Uniquely American, Steely Dan in a full concert shot in 2006

For your Fourth of July listening pleasure


Turtle Talk
Time Out Of Mind
Hey Nineteen
I Got The News
Home At Last
Black Friday
Chain Lightning
Green Earrings
Dirty Work
Band Intros
Show Biz Kids
Do It Again
Don’t Take Me Alive
Kid Charlemagne
Pretzel Logic
My Old School
Instrumental Outro

The Steely Dan Band

Donald Fagen – Keyboards and Vocals
Walter Becker – Guitar
Jon Herrington -Guitar
Freddie Washington – Bass
Keith Carlock – Drums
Jeff Young – Keyboards and Backing Vocals
Walt Weiskopf – Sax
Michael Leonhart – Trumpet
Jim Pugh – Trombone
Roger Rosenberg – Baritone Sax
Carolyn Leonhart-Escoffery – Backing Vocals
Cindy Mizelle – Backing Vocals
Michael McDonald – Keyboards and Vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.